Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Victorian Popular Fictions Journal

Journal Editors

Professor Mariaconcetta Costantini, G. d’Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara
Professor Andrew King, University of Greenwich

Associate Editors*

Dr Janine Hatter, University of Hull
Dr Helena Ifill, University of Aberdeen

*from issue 1.2

Book Review Editors

Dr Mara Mattoscio, G. d’Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara
Dr Fiona Snailham, University of Greenwich*

to issue 2.2 Dr Anna Brecke

Key Popular Women WritersNew Paths in Victorian Fiction and Culture 

Series Editors

Dr Janine Hatter, University of Hull
Dr Helena Ifill, University of Aberdeen

Editorial Board for Victorian Popular Fictions Journal, Key Popular Women Writers and New Paths in Victorian Fiction and Culture

Dr Eadaoin Agnew, Senior Lecturer, Kingston University
Dr Janice M. Allan, Dean, University of Salford
Dr Anne-Marie Beller, Senior Lecturer, Loughborough University
Dr Kirsty Bunting, Senior Lecturer, Manchester Metropolitan University
Dr Jessica Cox, Senior Lecturer, Brunel University
Professor Linda Dryden, Edinburgh Napier University
Dr Ross G. Forman, Associate Professor, University of Warwick
Dr. Habil. Prof. Alberto Gabriele, University of Cassino
Dr Anna Gasperini, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow, Ca’ Foscari University, Venice
Professor David Glover, Emeritus Professor, University of Southampton
Dr Ruth Heholt, Associate Professor, Falmouth University
Dr Tamar Heller, Associate Professor, University of Cincinnati
Dr Naomi Hetherington, Lecturer, University of Sheffield
Dr Elizabeth T. Hurren, Reader, University of Leicester
Professor Julia Kuehn, University of Hong Kong
Dr Joanne Knowles, Senior Lecturer, Liverpool John Moores University
Dr Chris Louttit, Assistant Professor, Radboud University in Nijmegen, the
Dr Tara MacDonald, Associate Professor of Literature, University of Idaho
Dr Royce Mahawatte, Senior Lecturer, Central St Martins, London
Dr Victoria Margree, Senior Lecturer, University of Brighton
Dr Andrew Maunder, Reader in Victorian Studies, University of Hertfordshire
Professor Kevin Morrison, Henan University, China
Dr Beth Palmer, Senior Lecturer, University of Surrey
Dr Christopher Pittard, Senior Lecturer, University Portsmouth
Dr Saverio Tomaiuolo, Associate Professor, Cassino University
Dr Minna Vuohelainen, Senior Lecturer, City, University of London